Our Lawyers

Joseph J. Wilder
Q.C. Senior Partner
More Information

  • jwilder@wilderwilder.com
Samuel I. Wilder
Q.C.
More Information

  • swilder@wilderwilder.com
Douglas J. Johnston
More Information

  • djohnston@wilderwilder.com
Louis Godry
More Information

  • lgodry@wilderwilder.com

 

Alex Steigerwald
More Information

  • asteigerwald@wilderwilder.com
Chaobo Jiang
More Information

  • cjiang@wilderwilder.com
Christina Cook
More Information

  • ccook@wilderwilder.com
Melissa Schroeder
More Information

  • mschroeder@wilderwilder.com
Ellery Strell
More Information

  • estrell@wilderwilder.com